Chicago Testing Labs
 
Contact Us What's New Our Valued Customers Our People Our Services Home
 
Customer service is our number one priority. Please feel free to call our offices at the numbers below or email us directly.

Warrenville office, 630.393.CTL1 Jay Miller jmiller@chicagotestinglab.com  
Career Opportunities
Click here to view the latest postings

    Take our survey here!

 

Abdul Dahhan, P.E.

Paul Yerkes

adahhan@chicagotestinglab.com

pyerkes@chicagotestinglab.com

 
  Ahmad El-Khatib aelkhatib@chicagotestinglab.com  
 
Thornton office, 708.877.1801 Steve Richter srichter@chicagotestinglab.com  
  Tim Seibt tseibt@chicagotestinglab.com  
 
Joliet office, 630.560.4464 Alan Okkonen aokkonen@chicagotestinglab.com  
 
Elk Grove Village office, 847.228.1079 Christopher Chan, P.E. cchan@chicagotestinglab.com